Top sellers

Categories



Start

New products

List of products by manufacturer JimmyJoy

JimmyJoy - fast and healthy energy through the instant drinking meals Plenny Shake and Oat Bar Twenny Bar.

Complete supply and self-sufficient food without cooker and kitchen. Twenny Bar and Plenny Shake take over the supply gap in extreme situations.

Thanks to little sweetness, Plenny Shake can easily be consumed over longer periods of time.







Plenny Shake by Jimmy Joy


was originally developed as Future Food to provide a complete substitute to the traditional diet for the urban and perennially extreme performers and young urban professionals. Shopping, storing and cooking should be eliminated as time-consuming everyday problems. Plenny Shake has been provided with all the essential macro and micronutrients by Jimmy Joy to provide a full nutritional supply. 3 shakes a day should deliver all vital nutrients.


Now, if anyone from now on and everyday would like to eat only from drinking meals like Plenny Shake is in question, we would not. However, we are happy to use the benefits of drinking for our purposes, the self-sufficient off-civilization for outdoor active people and to cover supply gaps in crisis situations.


Not always transportation and situation for the usual outdoor kitchen are suitable or usable. At this point, drinking meals clearly show their advantages: Simple handling, storage and transport, super-fast preparation even without a cooker & Co., easy to eat, especially in extreme situations and / or lack of appetite in case of illness or altitude. The fact that Plenny Shake is not only a filler and satiety, but also provides all important vitamins, minerals and energy-supplying macronutrients is the necessary basis.


Restraint in taste intensity and sweetness make Plenny Shake a reliable source of food for longer periods of time and less ability to suffer.


website of JimmyJoy: https://www.jimmyjoy.com/


JimmyJoy at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jimmyjoyfood/


JimmyJoy at Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jimmyjoyfood/


JimmyJoy at Twitter: https://twitter.com/jimmyjoyfood



https://www.outdoorfoodshop.de/img/cms/k-25 pack twennybar vanilla overview.jpg



More
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Topseller

Kategorien



Info + Service

Neue Artikel

Artikel des Herstellers: JimmyJoy

JimmyJoy - schnelle und gesunde Energie durch die instant Trinkmahlzeiten Plenny Shake und Hafer-Riegel Twenny Bar.

Komplette Versorgung und autarke Verpflegung ohne Kocher und Küche. Twenny Bar und Plenny Shake übernehmen die Versorgungslücke in extremen Situationen.

Dank wenig Süße lässt sich Plenny Shake auch über größere Zeiträume leicht verzehren.







Plenny Shake von JimmyJoy


wurde als Future Food ursprünglich entwickelt um den urbanen und dauergestressten Extrem-Performern und Young Urban Professionals einen kompletten Ersatz zur herkömmlichen Ernährung zu bieten. Einkaufen, bevorraten und kochen sollten als zeitraubende Alltagsstörungen eliminiert werden können. Um eine vollumfängliche Nährstoffversorgung liefern zu können, wurde Plenny Shake von Jimmy Joy mit allen wichtigen Makro- und Mikronährstoffen ausgestattet. 3 Shakes am Tag sollen alle lebenswichtigen Nährstoffe liefern.


Nun, ob sich jemand fortan und alltäglich nur noch von Trinkmahlzeiten wie Plenny Shake ernähren möchte sei in Frage gestellt, wir würden das nicht. Allerdings nutzen wir sehr gerne die Vorteile der Trinkmahlzeiten für unsere Zwecke, der autarken Ernährung abseits der Zivilisation für Outdoor Aktive Menschen und zur Absicherung von Versorgungslücken in Krisenfällen.


Nicht immer sind Transportmöglichkeit und Situation für die gewohnte Outdoorküche geeignet oder nutzbar. An dieser Stelle spielen Trinkmahlzeiten ganz klar ihre Vorteile aus: Einfaches Handling, Lagerung und Transport, super schnelle Zubereitung auch ohne Kocher & Co., einfacher Verzehr, vor allem bei Extremsituationen und/oder Appetitlosigkeit bei Krankheit oder Höhenluft. Dass Plenny Shake dabei nicht nur ein Füllstoff und Sattmacher ist, sondern dazu alle wichtigen Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und energieliefernde Makronährstoffe liefert ist die notwendige Basis.


Zurückhaltung bei Geschmacksintensität und Süße lassen Plenny Shake auch über größere Zeiträume und wenig Leidensfähigkeit als zuverlässige Nahrungsquelle nutzen.


Herstellerseite von JimmyJoy: https://www.jimmyjoy.com/


JimmyJoy auf Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jimmyjoyfood/


JimmyJoy auf Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jimmyjoyfood/


JimmyJoy auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/jimmyjoyfood


Twenny bar von JimmyJoy



Plenny Shake von JimmyJoy



Mehr
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln